Events archive

  • 10 September - 15 September 2019
    Location: Sanremo, Italy
    Sanremo International Piano Competition
    Member of the jury
    www.rpmsanremo.it
  • 24 June - 28 June 2019
    Location: Rybna Palace, Tarnowskie Góry, Poland
    Piano classes
  • Friday, 14 June 2019
    Location: Bystrice, Czech
    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
  • Friday, 24 May 2019
    Location: Sanremo, Italy
    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
  • 15 May - 17 May 2019
    Location: Moscow State I. P. Tchaikovsky Conservatory, Russia
    Masterclasses
    mosconsv.ru
  • Friday, 10 May 2019
    Location: Sudeten Philharmonic Concert Hall, Wałbrzych, Poland

    Program: K. Szymanowski - IV Symphony concertante op. 60
    Sudeten Philharmonie

    cond. Bartosz Żurakowski

  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Location: Wroclaw, Poland
    Ogólnokształcąca Szkoła Muzyczna I i II stopnia im. Karola Szymanowskiego
    Piano classes
  • 11 April - 14 April 2019
    Location: Kosice, Slovakia

    Peter Toperczer International Piano Competition
    Member of the jury
    competition.zuske.sk
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019
    Location: Music School, Wadowice, Poland

    Masterclasses
  • Friday, 22 February 2019
    Location: Kielce Philharmonic Concert Hall, Kielce, Poland

    Program: F. Chopin - Piano Concerto in E minor op. 11
    Orkiestra Filharmonii Świętokrzyskiej

    cond. Jacek Rogala

  • Friday, 15 February 2019
    Location: Slovak Radio Concert Hall, Bratislava, Slovakia
    Program: K. Szymanowski - IV Symphony concertante op. 60
    Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra
    cond. Mario Kosik
  • Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Location: Conservatorio Nacional de Musica, Mexico City, Mexico
    
Program: L. van Beethoven - Piano Concerto in E flat major op. 73
    Orquesta de Camara de Bellas Artes

    cond. Jesus Medina

  • Thursday, 07 February 2019
    Location: Palazio de Bellas Artes, Mexico City, Mexico
    
Program: L. van Beethoven - Piano Concerto in E flat major op. 73
    Orquesta de Camara de Bellas Artes

    cond. Jesus Medina

  • Sunday, 03 February 2019
    Location: Teatro Peon Contreras, Merida, Mexico
    
Program: L. van Beethoven - Piano Concerto in E flat major op. 73
    Orquesta Sinfonica de Yucatan
    cond. Juan Carlos Lomonaco

  • Friday, 01 February 2019
    Location: Teatro Peon Contreras, Merida, Mexico

    
Program: L. van Beethoven - Piano Concerto in E flat major op. 73
    Orquesta Sinfonica de Yucatan
    
cond. Juan Carlos Lomonaco
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    Location: Opperman Music Hall, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL, USA

    Masterclasses
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019
    Location: Longmire Recital Hall, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL, USA

    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019
    Location: Havana, Cuba

    Program: I. J. Paderewski - Piano Concerto in A minor op. 17
    Camerata Romeu

    cond. Zenaida Romeu

  • Thursday, 13 December 2018
    Location: Castellana Grotte, Italy
    Program: L. van Beethoven - Piano Concerto in E flat major op. 73
    Orchestra Sinfonica Citta Metropolitana di Bari
    
cond. Bartosz Żurakowski

  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018
    Location: Bari, Italy
    Program: L. van Beethoven - Piano Concerto in E flat major op. 73
    Orchestra Sinfonica Citta Metropolitana di Bari
    cond. Bartosz Żurakowski

  • 21 November - 23 November 2018
    Location: Usti nad Labem, Czech Republic
    51st International Piano Competition
    Member of the jury
  • 16 November - 17 November 2018
    Location: Prince Mahidol Hall, Bangkok, Tailand

    Program: I. J. Paderewski - Piano Concerto in A minor Op. 17
    Tajland Philharmonic Orchestra

    cond. Dariusz Mikulski

  • Thursday, 08 November 2018
    Location: Podgorica, Montenegro
    I. J. Paderewski - Piano Concerto in A minor a - moll op. 17
    National Symphony Orchestra of Montenegro
    Montenegrin National Theater
    dyr. Mladen Tarbuk
  • Friday, 02 November 2018
    Location: Tirana, Albania

    Program: I. J. Paderewski - Piano Concerto in A minor Op. 17
    RTV Orchestra
    
cond. Bartosz Żurakowski

  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Location: Pomeranian Philharmonic, Bydgoszcz, Poland
    Program: F. Chopin - Andante spianato and Grand Polonaise E flat major op. 22
    Chamber Orchestra Capella Bydgostiensis
    dyr. Jan Miłosz Zarzycki
    www.filharmonia.bydgoszcz.pl
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018
    Location: Interfest Music Festival
, Bitola, Macedonia
    Program: F. Chopin
  • Monday, 01 October 2018
    Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
    Piano Extravaganza Festival, Chamber Hall Sofia Philharmonic

  • Friday, 28 September 2018
    Location: Sala Capitol, Timisoara, Romania

    
Program: I. J. Paderewski - Piano Concerto in A minor Op. 17
    Filarmonica Banatui

    cond. Jan Miłosz Zarzycki
  • Friday, 14 September 2018
    Location: Toruń, Polska
    Program: I. J. Paderewski - Piano Concerto in A minor Op. 17
    Torun Symphony Orchestra

    cond. Mariusz Smolij

  • Thursday, 06 September 2018
    Location: Novi Sad, Serbia

    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
    Neo Festival, City Hall
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018
    Location: Zrenjanin, Serbia

    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
  • 01 July - 08 July 2018
    Location: Rybna Palace, Tarnowskie Góry, Poland

    Piano classes
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    Location: Civitanova, Italy
    Program: E. Grieg - Piano Concerto in A minor Op. 16
    Sinfonica di Marche

    cond. Michel Brousseau

  • Friday, 04 May 2018
    Location: Rudolfinum, Suk Hall, Prague, Czech

    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
  • Sunday, 29 April 2018
    Location: Philharmony Chisinau, Moldova
    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
  • Friday, 20 April 2018
    Location: Belgrade, Serbia
    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
  • Thursday, 19 April 2018
    Location: Kragujevac, Serbia
    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
  • Wednesday, 18 April 2018
    Location: Sombor, Serbia
    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
  • Monday, 19 March 2018
    Location: Thessaloniki Concert Hall, Thessaloniki, Greece
    Program: F. Chopin, I. J. Paderewski
  • Wednesday, 07 March 2018
    Location: Krakow, Poland
    Program: F. Chopin
  • Friday, 02 March 2018
    Location: Ankara, Turkey

    Program: F. Chopin - Piano Concerto in E minor Op. 11
    Baskent University Orchestra

    cond. Jan Miłosz Zarzycki


 
Schedule